internaxx-swissquote-logo

Questions & Answers
_

Our most frequently asked questions since the migration

What do the status’s ‘Deleted’ and ‘Rejected’ mean when I view my ‘Order History’?

It is vital that you monitor the status of your order after placing it. 

Orders may be deleted when the market price of a security changes due to occurrence of an ex-dividend date. This market change results in pending limit or stop orders being inappropriate for their original purpose.

Orders may be rejected due to a number of instrument, market and technical reasons – clients must monitor the status of their orders and contact us by telephone on +352 26032003 (9am – 5pm CET) or email at clientservices@swissquote.lu (5pm – 10pm CET) where an order is rejected and needs to be replaced.

How do I see my full account information – I have an ‘Account Overview’ but no asset details or other information?

Simply click on the ‘Access’ button in the right hand side of the screen. 

Where do I find my historical account documents such as statements and contract notes?

Simply click on ‘MY ACCOUNT’ and select ‘Documents’. Then set the ‘Period’ field to ‘All’ and the ‘Document Type’ field to ‘Portfolio Performance’ (for Statements) / ‘Stock Exchange Notice’ (for Contract Notes) / ‘Tax Statement’(for Tax Certificates)

Please note that May 2020 statements will be available by 17th June 2020.

How can I learn how to navigate the site, to find the information I need?

We’ve prepared some video Tutorials to help you get familiar with the new web account layout. Before you call or email us, please take a few minutes to watch these – they are only short and are full of helpful information. Take me there. 

When will my outstanding dividend payments show on my account?

We’ve been catching up on crediting any outstanding dividend payments and we expect these to be credited to accounts by Friday 12th June. Thanks for your patience!

Why is my account valued in EUR on the Accounts Overview Page?

Cash balance / Lombard loan / Securities value and Total value are by default in EUR. You can change this to the currency of your choice in ‘Preferences’, then selecting the ‘My Profile tab’ and changing the reference currency. Add new currencies if you like too!

You can also switch between different currencies within the widgets on your eTrading account where you see a drop down menu.

Is my new Swissquote Europe account still a joint account?

Yes – there have been no changes to your account ownership. However we appreciate under ‘My Account’ / ‘Profile’ we currently only show you the first named person.

I sent funds to my account recently but they do not appear on my account yet.

If you did not use the funding instructions below, it’s possible there may be a delay in crediting your account. We are working on these exceptions continuously and expect any delay to be less than 2 days. 
When it comes to funding your account, we would like to remind you that in order to avoid delays in crediting your account, you should :

  • Use your new funding details, in particular your new IBAN and our new BIC (SWQBLULL).
    These can be found online in your account under Payments and Transfers > Bank wire deposit.
     
  • With every payment, clearly indicate the details (first and last name) of the beneficiary of the funds.
    Given that third party payments are not accepted at Swissquote, the beneficiary should always be the account holder(s) of your Swissquote account.

We also take this opportunity to remind you that your new Swissquote IBAN is a multi-currency IBAN. You can receive and hold funds in any of the following currencies without an FX conversion on incoming payments:  EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, AUD, CHF, SEK, HKD, SGD and now also AED, CZK, DKK, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK, PLN and ZAR. 
 

About our services

Are there any changes to the services you offer?

We will continue to provide a range of active investing and financial services for global citizens, including our multicurrency deposit account, international stock and ETFs trading on 19 international exchanges, a wide array of investment funds, the ability to trade across web and mobile applications, and access to our multi-lingual customer support team in Luxembourg.

Are there any changes to the platforms you offer?

A new web platform and mobile app are available for your use since 1st June 2020.

Ahead of this move, we have sent you instructions on how to register on our new eTrading platform.

  • Your account’s assets – cash and securities – were automatically migrated over the 30-31st May weekend.
     
  • Since Monday 1st June, you can to trade and invest as usual, on the new platform.

If you have not registered on our new eTrading platform, please log in to the Internaxx platform with your Internaxx username and password, and follow the on-screen instructions.

We have published a series of video tutorials to guide you through the functionalities of the new eTrading platform. Take me there.
 

Are you offering new products?

In June 2020, you have gained access to some new markets and currencies. Swissquote has the resources, scale and platforms to accelerate our ambition to provide you with the broadest range of market-leading products and services. We will listen to your needs and continue to develop and offer products and services that help you create a safe home for your wealth.

What currencies are available?

You will continue to have access to EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, CHF, SEK, SGD, HKD and AUD.

Additionally, you now also have access to AED, ZAR, JPY, TWD, ILS, RUB, TRY, DKK, NOK, CZK, HUF, PLN, and MXN.

What markets are available?

You will continue to have access to the main stock exchanges of the following countries: USA, Canada, UK, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Australia, Hong Kong and Singapore.

Additionally, you also have access to the stock exchanges of Austria, Denmark, Finland and Norway. Please note that the Irish Stock Exchange will no longer be available. 

Is the Smart Portfolios service changing?

Smart Portfolios will continue to be available. We have made enhancements to the Smart Portfolio user interface so you can more easily monitor how your account is performing. 

Will my Derivatives trading account continue to be available?

Yes, your Derivatives trading account continues to be available on a separate platform at https://derivatives.internaxx.com

Is my account still held by a Luxembourg based bank?

Yes. Our multi-lingual, international team in Luxembourg will still be ready to take your call, and all Internaxx accounts remain subject to Luxembourg’s strict banking and privacy laws. We are regulated by the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF) in Luxembourg under the oversight of the European Central Bank.

The Luxembourg financial centre numbers over 130 Banks and is the 2nd largest Mutual Fund centre in the world after the US. Renowned for its stable and well-regulated economy, Luxembourg is one of only 3 AAA credit rated countries in the Eurozone and has strong investor protection laws. We remain a member of the Luxembourg Deposit Guarantee Fund (FGDL). The FGDL protects all investors by guaranteeing deposits up to the amount of EUR 100'000 per person.
 

Will my account be subject to the Swiss transaction tax?

No, as your account will remain a Luxembourg-based account, it will not be subject to the Swiss transaction tax.

Will I need to use different details to send money to my account?

Your payment details have changed on 1st June 2020. 

When funding your account, you should:

  • Use your new funding details, in particular your new IBAN and our new BIC (SWQBLULL).
    These can be found online in your account under Payments and Transfers > Bank wire deposit.
     
  • With every payment, clearly indicate the details (first and last name) of the beneficiary of the funds.
    Given that third party payments are not accepted at Swissquote, the beneficiary should always be the account holder(s) of your Swissquote account.

We also take this opportunity to remind you that your new Swissquote IBAN is a multi-currency IBAN. You can receive and hold funds in any of the following currencies without an FX conversion on incoming payments:  EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, AUD, CHF, SEK, HKD, SGD and now also AED, CZK, DKK, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK, PLN and ZAR. 
 

Will my Credit Lombard facilities change?

If you use your Credit Lombard, Margin Trading or overdraft facilities, please note that we will use the monthly average of one-month market indices instead of central bank base rates as our reference rates going forward - thus ensuring you will continue to enjoy competitive market rates for your financing needs.

We would also like to inform you that as of 1st June 2020, we will implement a number of changes to the margin rates currently in force. Consequently, this might impact your future buying power (available margin) and the proportion of collateral you need to maintain on your Swissquote account going forward. The Bank will monitor and anticipate any account with a critical impact resulting from these change.

However, we would like to remind you that in volatile market conditions, it is important that you maintain sufficient margin in your account, or we may have to sell some or all of your positions without your approval and/or you may be liable for additional margin if your account falls below our margin requirements.

We invite you to read our updated Investment and Risk warning notice.

As an added benefit, you will be able to review your Lombard Loan limits online at any time, and if your account is sufficient diversified, you will also been granted further margin via the Lombard bonus.
 

About our pricing

Has pricing changed for my Trading Account?

We’ve introduced a new rate card which features lower pricing of 0.10% for stocks and ETF commissions, on all stock markets including continental Europe and Asia-Pacific.

ExampleOld pricingNew pricing
USD 10'000 of Microsoft sharesEUR 24.04EUR 14.95 (- 38%)
GBP 5'000 of iShares FTSE 100EUR 20.83EUR 14.95 (- 28%)
EUR 15'000 of Siemens sharesEUR 39.95EUR 15.00 (- 62%)
HKD 40'000 of Tencent sharesEUR 54.63EUR 14.95 (- 73%)

Please refer to our new rate card for more details.

Are there any changes to the Margin Trading and Loans services?

If you use your Credit Lombard, Margin Trading or overdraft facilities, please note that we will use the monthly average of one-month market indices instead of central bank base rates as our reference rates going forward - thus ensuring you will continue to enjoy competitive market rates for your financing needs.

CurrencyBenchmark rate
1 Jul. 2020
 
Loans <50'000
(Benchmark rate
+4.99%)
Loans >50'000
(Benchmark rate
+2.99%)
Loans >250'000
(Benchmark rate
+2.49%)
Loans >1'000'000
(Benchmark rate
+1.99%)
EUR0.00%4.99%2.99%2.49%1.99%
USD

0.18%

5.17%3.17%2.67%2.17%
GBP0.10%5.09%3.09%2.59%2.09%
CAD0.52%5.51%3.51%3.01%2.51%
CHF0.00%4.99%Contact us
SEK0.00%4.99%
SGD0.10%5.09%
HKD0.62%5.61%
AUD0.46%5.45%
OtherContact us

Based on reference rate as at 1 June 2020 and subject to change.

Benchmark rate = monthly average of one-month market indices: Euribor 1 Month ACT/360 (EUR), ICE LIBOR USD 1 Month (USD), ICE LIBOR GBP 1 Month (GBP), Canada Bankers Acceptances 1 Month (CAD), ICE LIBOR CHF 1 Month (CHF), Stockholm Interbank Offered Rates 1 Month (SEK), Association of Banks in Singapore Swap Offer Rate Fixing 1 Month (SGD), HK Assoc of Banks Hong Kong Dollar HIBOR Fixings 1 Month at 11:00am (HKD), AUD 1 Month Deposit (AUD). Debit interest will be charged quarterly in arrears.

Are there changes to the Account Maintenance Fee?

Account maintenance will be free as long as you trade at least once per month. A monthly fee of EUR 15 will apply otherwise. This will replace the current quarterly account maintenance fee from June 1st, 2020. Please note the fee for Q2 2020 was charged in late May.

Will there be a custody fee?

An account management fee will apply to accounts inactive (no trades or transfers in/out) for 24 months or more. Please refer to our new rate card for more details.

I trade more than 10 times per month – will I still benefit from lower pricing?

Yes, we’re introducing new trade bundles that are designed especially for more active traders. Trade bundles offer the flexibility to trade at preferred rates throughout the year, and do not require you to qualify based on your previous activity. Please refer to our new rate card for more details.

What about mutual funds?

Pricing for mutual funds will change from a quarterly administration fee of 0.1% per quarter to a transaction-based commission. You have been charged a final pro-rated administration fee late-May. Please refer to our new rate card for more details.

Will pricing change for my Smart Portfolio?

Pricing will remain the same, however your Smart Portfolio account administration fee will be charged quarterly instead of annually. Please refer to our new rate card.

About the acquisition of Internaxx by Swissquote

Why has Swissquote bought Internaxx?

Swissquote, Switzerland’s leading provider of online financial and trading services has acquired Internaxx to gain access to European markets and to further consolidate its standing as the first choice for international investors and expats.

Who is Swissquote?

Swissquote is Switzerland’s leading provider of online financial and trading services. Listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (symbol: SQN) since May 29, 2000, the Swissquote Group has its headquarters in Gland, near Geneva, and offices in Zürich, Bern, Dubai, Malta, Hong Kong, Singapore and London. The Group currently employs 722 staff. Click here to find out more about Swissquote.

How does the change of ownership affect the safekeeping of my assets?

Internaxx Bank retains its full bank status and licence in Luxembourg. As such, we remain a member of the Luxembourg Deposit Guarantee Fund (FGDL). The FGDL protects all investors by guaranteeing deposits up to the amount of EUR 100'000 per person. Your securities assets are not held directly with the Bank but in Nominee with Central Securities Depositaries (CSDs) and other investment grade custodians. These assets are segregated from the assets of the Bank and permanently identifiable as yours as the beneficial owner.

Operating in one of Europe’s major financial centres, Luxembourg is currently host to over 130 Banks and is the 2nd largest Mutual Fund centre in the world after the US, administrating 4 trillion euros in assets. The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg is renowned for its stable and well-regulated economy, is one of only 3 AAA credit rated countries in the Eurozone and has strong investor protection laws.
 

Why are you changing your name/rebranding?

Internaxx is fully owned by Swissquote Group Holdings Ltd, the leading online bank in Switzerland with 360'000 clients worldwide, 3 million products and CHF 32.2 billion in client assets. Rebranding to Swissquote will better represent our business, create greater clarity about the group’s global offering, and help us serve more people in more places.

Can I continue to contact you with the same telephone number and email address?

Yes. Our phone numbers will not change and the same team of professionals will be ready to support you if you call us. Our email address is now clientservices@swissquote.lu and our new URL is www.swissquote.lu

internaxx-swissquote-logo

Questions & Réponses
_

Nos questions les plus fréquemment posées depuis la migration

Que signifient le statut "Supprimé" et "Refusé" lorsque je consulte mon "Historique des ordres" ?

Il est essentiel que vous surveilliez l'état de votre ordre après l'avoir passée.

Les ordres peuvent être supprimés lorsque le cours du marché d'un titre change en raison de la survenance d'une date ex-dividende. Ce changement de marché fait en sorte que les ordres à cours limité ou d'arrêt en cours sont inappropriés pour leur objectif d'origine.

Les commandes peuvent être rejetées pour un certain nombre d'instruments, de marché et de raisons techniques - les clients doivent surveiller l'état de leurs ordres et nous contacter par téléphone au +352 2603 2003 (9h - 17h CET) ou par e-mail à clientservices@swissquote.lu (17h - 22h CET) lorsqu'une commande est refusée et doit être remplacée.

Comment puis-je voir les informations complètes de mon compte – J’ai un « Aperçu du compte », mais pas de détails sur les actifs ni d’autres informations ?

Cliquez simplement sur le bouton « Accès » à droite sur l’écran.

Où puis-je trouver mes documents de compte passés tels que les relevés et les notes de contrat ?

Cliquez simplement sur « MON COMPTE » et sélectionnez « Documents ». Définissez ensuite le champ « Période » sur « Tous » et le champ « Type de document » sur « Performance du portefeuille » (pour les relevés) / « Avis de bourse » (pour les notes de contrat)/« Relevé fiscale » (pour les certificats fiscaux)

Informations importantes : les relevés de mai 2020 seront disponibles d’ici le 17 juin 2020.

Comment puis-je apprendre à naviguer sur le site pour trouver les informations dont j’ai besoin ?

Nous avons préparé des tutoriels vidéo pour vous aider à vous familiariser avec la nouvelle configuration des comptes Web. Avant de nous contacter par téléphone ou de nous envoyer un e-mail, n’hésitez pas à prendre quelques minutes pour les regarder, elles sont très courtes et regorgent d’informations utiles. Les consulter.

Quand mes paiements de dividendes à venir seront-ils affichés sur mon compte ?

Nous avons rattrapé notre retard sur le versement des dividendes en cours et nous prévoyons leur crédit sur les comptes d’ici le vendredi 12 juin. Merci pour votre patience !

Pourquoi mon compte est-il libellé en EUR sur la page Vue d’ensemble des comptes ?

Solde de liquidités / Crédit lombard / La valeur des titres et la valeur totale sont par défaut libellés en EUR. Vous pouvez changer ces informations dans la devise de votre choix dans « Préférences », puis en sélectionnant l’« onglet Mon profil » et en modifiant la devise de référence. Vous pouvez aussi ajouter de nouvelles devises si vous le souhaitez !

Vous pouvez également passer d’une devise à une autre dans les widgets de votre compte eTrading où vous voyez un menu déroulant.

Mon nouveau compte Swissquote Europe est-il toujours un compte joint ?

Oui, aucun changement n’a été apporté à la propriété de votre compte. Cependant, dans « Mon compte » / « Profil », nous ne vous montrons actuellement que la première personne désignée.

J’ai envoyé des fonds sur mon compte récemment, mais ils n’apparaissent pas encore sur mon compte.

Si vous n’avez pas utilisé les instructions de tranfert ci-dessous, il est possible qu’il y ait un retard dans le crédit de votre compte. Nous travaillons en permanence sur ces types d’exceptions et prévoyons que tout retard sera inférieur à 2 jours.

Pour ce qui est de l’approvisionnement de votre compte, nous vous rappelons que pour éviter des retards dans le crédit de votre compte, vous devez :

  • Utiliser vos nouvelles coordonnées bancaires, notamment votre nouvel IBAN et notre nouveau BIC (SWQBLULL).
     
  • À chaque paiement, indiquez clairement les coordonnées (prénom et nom) du bénéficiaire des fonds.

Comme les paiements à des tiers ne sont pas acceptés chez Swissquote, le bénéficiaire doit toujours être le ou les titulaire(s) de compte de votre compte Swissquote.

Nous saisissons également cette occasion pour vous rappeler que votre nouvel IBAN Swissquote est un IBAN multidevises. Vous pouvez recevoir et détenir des fonds dans l’une des devises suivantes sans conversion sur les paiements entrants : EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, AUD, CHF, SEK, HKD, SGD et maintenant également AED, CZK, DKK, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK , PLN et ZAR.
 

Nos services

L’offre de services va-t-elle changer ?

Nous continuerons d’offrir l’accès à plus de 15 marchés d’actions et ETF pour notre clientèle internationale sur des comptes multi-devises, une large gamme de fonds d’investissement, la possibilité de traiter via une plateforme en ligne ou sur application pour smartphones, et à notre service Clients multilingue qui reste au Luxembourg.

La plateforme de trading va-t-elle changer ?

Une nouvelle plateforme web et application mobile sont à votre disposition depuis le 1er juin 2020.

Une nouvelle plateforme web et application mobile sont à votre disposition depuis le 1er juin 2020.

  • Les actifs de votre compte, espèces et titres, ont été automatiquement migrés au cours du week-end du 30-31 mai.
     
  • Depuis le lundi 1er juin, vous pouvez faire des opérations et investir, comme d’habitude, sur la nouvelle plateforme.

Si vous n’êtes pas inscrit sur notre nouvelle plateforme eTrading, connectez-vous à la plate-forme Internaxx avec votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe Internaxx, puis suivez les instructions à l’écran.

Nous avons publié une série de tutoriels vidéo qui vous présentent et expliquent les fonctionnalités de la nouvelle plateforme de eTrading. N’hésitez pas à les consulter.
 

Proposez-vous de nouveaux produits ?

En juin 2020, vous avez accédé à de nouveaux marchés et devises. Swissquote dispose des ressources et des plateformes pour fournir une liste plus complète de produits et de services, dont nous comptons vous faire profiter dès que possible.

Quelles sont les devises disponibles ?

Vous pourrez toujours approvisionner votre compte avec les devises suivantes : EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, CHF, SEK, SGD, HKD et AUD.

De plus, vous avez désormais également accès à AED, ZAR, JPY, TWD, ILS, RUB, TRY, DKK, NOK, CZK, HUF, PLN et MXN.

Quels sont les marchés disponibles ?

Vous continuerez à pouvoir traiter sur les bourses d’actions : USA, Canada, Royaume-Uni, France, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Allemagne, Suisse, Espagne, Italie, Suède, Australie, Hong Kong et Singapour.

De plus, vous avez également accès aux bourses d’Autriche, du Danemark, de Finlande et de Norvège. Informations importantes : la Bourse irlandaise ne sera plus disponible.

Le service Smart Portfolios évolue-t-il ?

Les Smart Portfolios continueront d’être disponibles. Nous avons apporté des améliorations à l’interface utilisateur du Smart Portfolio afin que vous puissiez suivre plus facilement les performances de votre compte.

Mon compte de trading pour les produits dérivés sera-t-il toujours disponible ?

Oui, votre compte de trading pour les produits dérivés continue d'être disponible sur une plateforme distincte à https://derivatives.internaxx.com

Mon compte est-il toujours détenu par une banque basée au Luxembourg ?

Oui. Et comme précédemment, notre équipe de professionnels multilingues sera à votre disposition lorsque vous aurez besoin de contacter la banque.

Notre organisme de supervision au Luxembourg est la Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF), qui dépend de la Banque Centrale Européenne (BCE).

Financier (CSSF) à Luxembourg sous la supervision de la Banque centrale européenne.

La place financière luxembourgeoise compte plus de 130 banques et est le deuxième plus grand centre de fonds communs de placement au monde après les États-Unis. Réputé pour son économie stable et bien réglementée, le Luxembourg est l'un des trois seuls pays notés AAA de la zone euro et dispose de solides lois de protection des investisseurs. Nous restons membre du Fonds de garantie des dépôts Luxembourg (FGDL). Le FGDL protège tous les investisseurs en garantissant des dépôts à hauteur de 100'000 EUR par personne.

Mon compte sera-t-il sujet à la taxe suisse sur les transactions financières ?

Non, votre compte étant toujours basé au Luxembourg, il n’est pas soumis à cette taxe.

Y-a-t-il des changements pour approvisionner mon compte Swissquote et/ou pour effectuer des virements sortants ?

Vos coordonnées bancaires ont changé au 1er juin 2020.

Lors de l’approvisionnement de votre compte, vous devez :

  • Utiliser vos nouvelles coordonnées bancaires, notamment votre nouvel IBAN et notre nouveau BIC (SWQBLULL).
    Vous les trouverez en ligne dans votre compte sous Paiements et Virements > virement bancaire..
     
  • À chaque paiement, indiquez clairement les coordonnées (prénom et nom) du bénéficiaire des fonds.
    Comme les paiements à des tiers ne sont pas acceptés chez Swissquote, le bénéficiaire doit toujours être le ou les titulaire(s) de compte de votre compte Swissquote.

Nous saisissons également cette occasion pour vous rappeler que votre nouvel IBAN Swissquote est un IBAN multidevises. Vous pouvez recevoir et détenir des fonds dans l’une des devises suivantes sans conversion sur les paiements entrants : EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, AUD, CHF, SEK, HKD, SGD et maintenant également AED, CZK, DKK, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK, PLN et ZAR. 
 

Les conditions de mes solutions de crédit seront-elles modifiées ? (ex : Credit Lombard, découvert)

Si votre compte est à découvert, que ce soit dans le cadre d’un Crédit Lombard / Trading sur marge ou non, veuillez noter que nous utiliserons à l’avenir, comme taux de référence pour le calcul des intérêts débiteurs, la moyenne mensuelle des indices de marché à un mois et non plus les taux de base définis par les banques centrales ; vous assurant ainsi de continuer à profiter de taux concurrentiels pour vos besoins de financement.

Concernant plus particulièrement les Crédit Lombard, nous vous informons qu'à compter du 1er juin 2020, nous appliquerons un certain nombre de modifications sur les taux de marge actuellement en vigueur. Cela pourrait, par conséquent, avoir un impact sur votre futur pouvoir d'achat (marge disponible) et donc aussi sur la valeur du collatéral que vous devrez maintenir sur votre compte Swissquote à l'avenir. La Banque surveillera et anticipera tous les comptes pour lequel ces changements auront un impact critique.

Nous tenons aussi à vous rappeler que dans des conditions de marchés volatils, il est important que vous mainteniez toujours une marge suffisante sur votre compte. En effet, si la valeur du collatéral disponible sur votre compte tombait en dessous de nos exigences de marge, nous pourrions être amenés à vous demander d’apporter plus de collatéral et / ou à vendre, sans votre accord préalable, une partie ou la totalité de vos positions. Sur ce sujet, nous vous invitons à lire notre avertissement sur les risques liés à l’investissement.

Grâce à la nouvelle plateforme Swissquote, vous pourrez maintenant et à tout moment consulter et modifier la ligne de crédit associé à votre Crédit Lombard, et si votre compte est suffisamment diversifié, vous bénéficierez également d'une marge supplémentaire via le Bonus Lombard.

Tarifs

Les prix ont-ils changé pour mon compte de trading ?

Nous avons introduit une nouvelle grille tarifaire qui propose une baisse des prix de 0,10 % pour les actions et les commissions ETF, sur tous les marchés boursiers, y compris en Europe continentale et en Asie-Pacifique.

ExempleAncien tarifNouveau tarif
USD 10'000 of Microsoft sharesEUR 24.04EUR 14.95 (- 38%)
GBP 5'000 of iShares FTSE 100EUR 20.83EUR 14.95 (- 28%)
EUR 15'000 of Siemens sharesEUR 39.95EUR 15.00 (- 62%)
HKD 40'000 of Tencent sharesEUR 54.63EUR 14.95 (- 73%)

Découvrez notre nouvelle carte de tarifs.

Y a t-il des changements sur le trading sur marge et les prêts ?

Si vous utilisez votre crédit lombard ou vos facilités de découvert, veuillez noter qu'à compter de maintenant, nous utiliserons pour taux de référence la moyenne mensuelle des taux d'intérêts à un mois, plutôt que les taux directeurs des banques centrales, vous garantissant ainsi des conditions concurrentielles pour vos besoins de financement.

DeviseTaux de référence
au 1er sept. 2020
Prêts ‹50'000
(Taux de référence
+4.99%)
Prêts ›50'000
(Taux de référence
+2.99%)
Prêts ›250'000
(Taux de référence
+2.49%)
Prêts ›1'000'000
(Taux de référence
+1.99%)
EUR0.00%4.99%2.99%2.49%1.99%
USD

0.16%

5.15%3.15%2.65%2.15%
GBP0.06%5.05%3.05%2.55%2.05%
CAD0.49%5.48%3.48%2.98%2.48%

 

DeviseTaux de référence
au 1er sept. 2020
Prêts
(Taux de référence
+4.99%)
CHF0.00%4.99%
SEK0.00%4.99%
DKK0.00%4.99%
NOK0.14%5.13%
CZK0.30%5.29%
HUF0.6%5.59%
PLN0.10%5.09%
ILS0.09%5.08%
AED0.28%5.27%
SGD0.13%5.12%
HKD0.25%5.24%
TWD0.53%5.52%
AUD0.29%5.28%
NZD0.27%5.26%
JPY0.00%4.99%

 

DeviseTaux de référence
au 1er sept. 2020
Prêts
(Taux de référence
+12.99%)
RUB4.18%17.17%
TRY10.63%23.62%
MXN4.96%17.95%
THB0.55%13.54%
ZAR3.43%16.42%

Sur la base de taux de référence au 1er septembre 2020 et sujets à modification.

Taux de référence = moyenne du taux de référence mensuel à un mois. Euribor 1 Month ACT/360 (EUR), ICE LIBOR USD 1 Month (USD), ICE LIBOR GBP 1 Month (GBP), Canada Bankers Acceptances 1 Month (CAD), ICE LIBOR CHF 1 Month (CHF), Stockholm Interbank Offered Rates 1 Month (SEK), Association of Banks in Singapore Swap Offer Rate Fixing 1 Month (SGD), HK Assoc of Banks Hong Kong Dollar HIBOR Fixings 1 Month at 11:00am (HKD), AUD 1 Month Deposit (AUD). Les intérêts débiteurs seront facturés trimestriellement à terme échu.

Et les frais de tenue de compte ?

Dès que vous traiterez au moins une fois par mois, nous ne chargerons pas de frais de tenue de compte. Dans le cas contraire, une charge mensuelle de EUR 15 sera appliquée. Informations importantes : les frais pour le second trimestre 2020 ont été facturés fin mai.

Y aura-t-il des droits de garde ?

Des frais de gestion de compte seront prélevés sur les comptes inactifs (pas de transactions ou de transferts) depuis plus de 24 mois. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter nos tarifs.

Je traite plus de 10 fois par mois, puis-je toujours bénéficier de commissions plus favorables ?

Oui. Nous ajoutons à notre offre la possibilité d’acheter à l’avance des lots de transactions, créés spécialement pour nos clients les plus actifs. Ces lots offrent la possibilité de traiter toute l’année à une commission inférieure, et n’exigent pas un niveau de trading spécifique précédemment. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter nos tarifs.

Et pour les fonds d’investissement ?

Les tarifs pour les fonds passeront d’une charge trimestrielle de 0.1% à une commission lors des achats et ventes. Des frais d'administration au prorata vous ont été facturés fin mai. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter nos tarifs.

Les tarifs changeront-ils pour les « Smart Portfolios » ?

Pas de changement sur les prix, cependant les frais des Smart Portfolios seront prélevés trimestriellement et non plus annuellement. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter nos tarifs.

À propos de l’acquisition d’Internaxx par Swissquote

Pourquoi changez-vous de nom ?

Internaxx fait maintenant partie de Swissquote Group Holdings Ltd, le courtier en ligne suisse avec 360'000 clients, 3 millions de produits et 32.2 milliards de CHF d’actifs de clients. Le changement de nom d’Internaxx à Swissquote Europe SA nous permettra de mieux représenter le groupe, clarifier son offre globale, et nous aider à étendre le service à plus de clients.

Quand les changements seront-ils effectués ?

En même temps que la nouvelle plateforme et les nouveaux tarifs, en juin 2020. Nous vous contacterons à nouveau en février pour discuter plus avant de ces changements.

Puis-je vous contacter avec les mêmes numéros de téléphone et adresse email ?

Oui. Nos détails téléphoniques ne changeront pas, et la même équipe de support clientèle sera à votre disposition. Notre email et notre site internet changeront, mais nous vous informerons à l’avance de tous ces détails.

Plus de 130 banques sont aujourd’hui implantées au Luxembourg. Avec 4 mille milliards d’Euros d’actifs, le Grand Duché du Luxembourg est le 2ème centre mondial sur les fonds d’investissement après les États Unis, et est renommé pour la stabilité de son économie. Il dispose de lois solides de protection des investisseurs, et est l’un des 3 pays de la zone Euro bénéficiant du rating AAA.

Pourquoi changez-vous de nom ?

Internaxx fait maintenant partie de Swissquote Group Holdings Ltd, le courtier en ligne suisse avec 360'000 clients, 3 millions de produits et 32.2 milliards de CHF d’actifs de clients. Le changement de nom d’Internaxx à Swissquote Europe SA nous permettra de mieux représenter le groupe, clarifier son offre globale, et nous aider à étendre le service à plus de clients.

Puis-je vous contacter avec les mêmes numéros de téléphone et adresse email ?

Oui. Nos détails téléphoniques ne changeront pas, et la même équipe de support clientèle sera à votre disposition. Notre adresse e-mail est désormais clientservices@swissquote.lu et notre nouvelle URL est www.swissquote.lu.


Des questions ?
Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Contactez-nous