Build your knowledge
to invest with confidence

We want to help you become a better investor. By giving you the information and tools you need, you can develop your own expertise and make informed decisions.

Open an account with Swissquote and enjoy an exclusive free package of innovative tools and the industry’s most sought-after research. Making it easier for you to evaluate investment potential and market conditions, we help you to plan your next move.

Free Tools and Morningstar equity research

Worth USD 199 a year

Scan the markets

Stock Selector
_

Scan the markets faster

Find stocks that match your investment criteria quickly and easily. Our Stock Selector combines the benefits of a screener with analysis and insightful reports from Morningstar. Save time and focus your search with a wide range of filters including Morningstar’s star ratings, economic moat and stewardship grades, plus dividend yields, valuation ratios and much more.

Analyst Reports
_

Spot investment potential

Take investing to the next level with in-depth reports for over 1'500 stocks. Contents include Morningstar’s stock rating, as well as the analyst’s investment thesis and assessment of risk, management, financial health and valuation. Stay informed with comprehensive analyst notes, insights and market commentary, plus weekly research highlights, quarterly market outlook and sector reports.

analyst_report


Questions?
We are here to help.

Contact us

Développez vos connaissances
pour investir en toute confiance

Notre ambition est de vous aider à devenir un meilleur investisseur. Nous mettons donc à votre disposition les informations et les outils dont vous avez besoin pour développer votre savoir-faire et prendre des décisions éclairées.

Ouvrez un compte chez Swissquote et bénéficiez gratuitement d’un ensemble d’outils innovants exclusifs et des analyses les plus réputées du secteur. En facilitant l’évaluation des potentiels d'investissement et des conditions de marché, nous vous aidons à planifier votre prochain placement.

Outils et analyses d'actions Morningstar offerts

d'une valeur de USD 199 par an

Scan the markets

Sélecteur d’actions
_

Analysez plus rapidement les marchés

Trouvez rapidement et simplement les actions qui correspondent le mieux à vos critères d’investissement. Notre Sélecteur d’actions associe les avantages d'un filtre de sélection aux analyses et rapports détaillés de Morningstar. Gagnez du temps et ciblez votre recherche avec une large gamme de filtres, dont les notations de Morningstar concernant les entreprises, leurs avantages concurrentiel et leur gérance, ainsi que les taux de dividende, les ratios de valorisation et bien plus encore.

Rapports d’analystes
_

Identifiez les potentiels d'investissement

Franchissez un nouveau palier en matière d'investissement grâce à des rapports approfondis sur plus de 1'500 titres. Vous pourrez notamment accéder aux notations Morningstar des titres ainsi qu’à la thèse d’investissement de l’analyste et à son évaluation du risque, de l’équipe de gestion, de la santé financière et de la valorisation. Restez informé grâce à des analyses exhaustives, des opinions et des commentaires sur les marchés rédigés par les meilleurs analystes, ainsi que des synthèses hebdomadaires, des perspectives trimestrielles et des rapports sectoriels.

analyst_report


Des questions ?
Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Contactez-nous