Education

Do you speak crypto?

Cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology have the potential to challenge traditional financial systems and revolutionise entire industries. Learn more about the fundamentals behind cryptocurrencies with our educational material, and find out how they can change our future.

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

cover-crypto-1.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether
_

Download PDF

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more
_

Download PDF

 

A picture is worth
a thousand words

This infographic explains step by step how cryptocurrencies have taken the world by storm and why they will continue to impact the future of finance.

Download infographic

 

Expert articles
_

Sometimes you just need to count on an expert. In these articles, our specialists capture their exclusive insights directly from the front, as they are professionally observing the ongoing market situation.

Trading     Bulletin

No Nonsense Crypto
_

This is a series of articles written by the renowned Global Fintech & Blockchain Influencer Efi Pylarinou, who analyses the hottest macro trends related to cryptocurrencies. Discover these quick reads (5 min max) and hit the ground running.

Read

Trading     Bulletin

Digital Assets & Beyond
_

The world of cryptocurrencies is moving at the speed of light and keeping pace can be a headache. Our Head of Digital Assets, Chris Thomas, tackles this challenge with a collection of articles dedicated to the crypto market trends.

Read

Our webinars
_

Warren Buffet set it straight when he said: "Risk comes from not knowing what you’re doing". Make sure you take no risk and invest in your education with our webinars.

Trading     Webinar

5 up-and-coming alternatives to Bitcoin
_

While Bitcoin is still the biggest player in the crypto game, there are other cryptocurrencies that could make an interesting trade. We will look at 5 cryptocurrencies that outshine Bitcoin, in both price and technology.


 

View

Trading     Webinar

How to find the next profitable crypto trade
_

Analyzing cryptocurrencies is difficult because we don’t have a lot of historical data. We will teach you how to look at one specific marker to make informed decisions and find your next profitable crypto trade.



 

View

12-cryptos.png

12 quick crypto profiles
_

Recently, Swissquote added seven more cryptocurrencies to the existing five. From Bitcoin to 0x: Here is a brief recap about our crypto-family and the key characteristics of each coin.

Read more



Build your own portfolio on
a renowned multi-asset trading platform


Open your account


Digital Assets Risk Disclosure 

 

Investments in Digital Assets and in cryptocurrencies are deemed highly speculative investments and subject to high volatility, and therefore may not be suitable for investors seeking a safe or stable return. The bank strongly recommends that the client seeks professional advice before taking investment decisions with regard to Digital Assets.

Formation

Parlez-vous crypto ?

Les crypto-monnaies et la technologie de blockchain ont la capacité de bouleverser les systèmes financiers traditionnels et de révolutionner des secteurs économiques tout entiers. Apprenez-en plus sur les fondamentaux qui sous-tendent les crypto-monnaies grâce à notre matériel pédagogique, et découvrez comment ces dernières peuvent influer sur notre avenir.

eBooks
_

Pour maîtriser les bases des différentes crypto-monnaies, il vous suffit de vous plonger dans les eBooks rédigés par nos experts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement.

cover-crypto-1.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Crypto-monnaies : du Bitcoin à l'Ether
_

Télécharger le PDF

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Crypto-monnaies : Chainlink, Tezos et plus
_

Télécharger le PDF

 

Une image vaut
mille mots

Cette infographie explique étape par étape comment les crypto-monnaies ont conquis la planète et comment elles continueront à peser sur l’avenir de la finance.

Télécharger l’infographie

 

Articles d’experts
_

Il suffit parfois de faire appel à un expert. Placés en première ligne, nos spécialistes présentent dans ces articles des analyses exclusives tirées de l’observation des dernières évolutions du marché.
(en Anglais)

Trading     Bulletin

Crypto pratique
_

Dans cette série d’articles, Efi Pylarinou, analyste influent dans le monde de la FinTech et de la Blockchain, décrypte les toutes dernières tendances macroéconomiques liées aux crypto-monnaies. Avec ces lectures rapides (5 minutes max.), soyez immédiatement au fait sur le sujet.

Lire

Trading     Bulletin

Les actifs numériques et plus encore
_

L’univers des crypto-monnaies évolue à un rythme effréné difficile à suivre. Notre responsable Actifs numériques, Chris Thomas, relève le défi à travers une série d’articles consacrée aux tendances du marché des crypto-monnaies.
 

Lire

Nos webinaires
_

Selon la célèbre formule de Warren Buffet, « le risque, c’est de ne pas savoir ce que vous faites ». Assurez-vous de ne pas prendre de risque et investissez dans votre formation avec nos webinaires.

Trading     Webinar

5 alternatives prometteuses au Bitcoin
_

Bien que le Bitcoin soit toujours le poids lourd dans le domaine de la crypto-monnaie, il existe d'autres actifs numériques qui pourraient faire l'objet d’investissements intéressants. Dans ce webinaire, nous examinons 5 crypto-monnaies qui surpassent le bitcoin, tant en termes de rendement que de technologie.
(webinaire en anglais)
 

Visionner

Trading     Webinar

A la recherche du profit grâce à aux cryptos
_

L'analyse des crypto-monnaies est difficile car nous n'avons pas beaucoup de données historiques. Dans ce webinaire nous vous apprenons à examiner un indicateur spécifique pour prendre des bonnes décisions et trouver le prochain investissement rentable dans les cryptos.
(webinaire en anglais)
 

Visionner

12-cryptos.png

12 profils crypto en bref
_

Récemment, Swissquote a ajouté sept crypto-monnaies aux cinq existantes. Du Bitcoin au 0x: Voici un bref récapitulatif de notre famille de crypto-monnaies et les avantages offerts par chacune d’entre elles.

En savoir plus



Construisez votre propre portefeuille sur une plateforme
de trading multi-actifs de renom


Commencer à trader


Notice sur les risques relatifs aux Avoirs Digitaux 

 

Les investissements dans les actifs numériques et dans les crypto-monnaies sont considérés comme des investissements hautement spéculatifs et sujets à une forte volatilité. Ils peuvent donc ne pas convenir aux investisseurs qui recherchent un rendement sûr ou stable. La banque recommande vivement à ses clients de demander conseil à un professionnel avant de prendre des décisions d’investissement dans des actifs numériques.