sqx
SWISSQUOTE EXCHANGE
Where crypto freedom meets security
 

The best of all crypto worlds

check

Tap into more liquidity from the exchange and its partners

check

Take advantage of enhanced bid/offer prices

check

Trade within the secure environment of a Swiss Group

If you could ask your portfolio to choose its favourite assets, no doubt it would be thrilled about cryptocurrencies. This up-and-coming asset class can provide diversification benefits, and trading opportunities on a market that truly never sleeps.

Cryptocurrencies
_

Bitcoin and beyond: Swissquote currently offers 34 cryptocurrencies, providing you with all the advantages digital currencies are able to offer. Luxembourg-based Swissquote Bank Europe provides the peace of mind that you need while you pursue your journey into cryptocurrencies.

Discover

Crypto-asset products
_

You can buy and sell cryptos directly with Swissquote Bank Europe. But if you’re looking for alternatives, you can also trade in exchange traded securities that aim to track the price of cryptocurrencies such as those issued by 21Shares and CoinShares on the Swiss Exchange and Nasdaq Stockholm.

Discover

 

EUREX – FTSE Bitcoin Futures
_

 

The EUREX exchange now offers the very first Futures on the FTSE Bitcoin index in EUR and in USD. These products enable you to both hedge your Bitcoin positions and sell them short.

 

EUREX-Crypto-Swissquote-EU

 

Micro Options

 

Options & Futures on BTC and ETH
_

 

Discover the new Options & Futures contracts on BTC and ETH, enabling you to better manage your exposure and to sell short. Take advantage of your new crypto opportunities now!

Pricing
_

Our services are anchored in trustworthy platforms, reliable servicing and transparent pricing. Click below to learn more about our competitive pricing on cryptocurrencies.

Discover

new-cryptos-1.png

 

 

education-crypto-asset-mini.jpg

Education
_

Rule #1: Never invest in anything that you don’t understand! Our educational offer, including eBooks and professional articles will provide you with solid basic knowledge and leaves no question unanswered.

Discover



Build your digital asset portfolio with the first bank
in Europe that lets you invest directly in cryptocurrencies


Open your account


Digital Assets Risk Disclosure

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

straight-to-the-coin-2.png

Votre portefeuille en plein essor

Si vous pouviez demander à votre portefeuille de choisir ses actifs favoris, il serait à coup sûr emballé par les crypto-monnaies. Cette classe d’actifs prometteuse offre une diversification et des opportunités de trading sur un marché qui ne dort jamais.

Crypto-monnaies
_

Le Bitcoin et plus encore : Swissquote propose actuellement 17 crypto-monnaies, vous offrant tous les avantages des monnaies numériques. Profitez de l’expérience crypto, avec en prime la garantie de la sécurité suisse.

Découvrir

Produits d’investissement crypto
_

Vous pouvez acheter et vendre des crypto-monnaies directement auprès de Swissquote Bank Europe. Si toutefois vous recherchez des alternatives, vous pouvez également trader des titres indiciels (ETF) conçus pour suivre le cours des crypto-monnaies, tels que ceux émis par 21Shares et CoinShares sur la SIX Swiss Exchange et le Nasdaq Stockholm.

Découvrir

Tarifs
_

Nos services sont intégrés à des plateformes sécurisées et reposent sur une offre fiable et une tarification transparente. Cliquez ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur nos tarifs compétitifs en matière de crypto-monnaies.

Découvrir

12-cryptos.png

education-crypto-asset-mini.jpg

Formation
_

Règle numéro 1 : ne jamais investir dans quelque chose que vous ne comprenez pas ! Notre offre de formation, comprenant des eBooks et des articles spécialisés, vous permettra d’acquérir des bases solides et répondra à toutes vos questions.

Découvrir



Construisez votre propre portefeuille sur une plateforme
de trading multi-actifs de renom


Commencer à trader


Notice sur les risques relatifs aux Avoirs Digitaux 

 

Les investissements dans les actifs numériques et dans les crypto-monnaies sont considérés comme des investissements hautement spéculatifs et sujets à une forte volatilité. Ils peuvent donc ne pas convenir aux investisseurs qui recherchent un rendement sûr ou stable. La banque recommande vivement à ses clients de demander conseil à un professionnel avant de prendre des décisions d’investissement dans des actifs numériques.