header-crypto
APECOIN
APE


Launched in March 2022, the ApeCoin (APE) cryptocurrency is the native token of Yuga Labs' renowned BAYC (Bored Ape Yacht Club) NFT collections. A small revolution in the crypto market, this token is intended for multiple uses, such as video games, services, merchandising and the Otherside Metaverse, launched in 2022 by Yuga Labs.

Based on the Ethereum blockchain, ApeCoin is a governance token. Certain holders play an important role in decision making . ApeCoin will benefit from speculative interest in non-fungible tokens (NFT).


Start trading

 

 

ape-header

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for APE/USD

View the annual performance of APE/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2022

 

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 35 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Cardano, Algorand and more
_

Download PDF

header-crypto
APECOIN
APE


Lancée en mars 2022, la crypto-monnaie ApeCoin (APE) est le token natif des célèbres collections de NFT BAYC (Bored Ape Yacht Club) de Yuga Labs. Petite révolution du marché des cryptos, ce token se destine à de multiples utilisations, telles que les jeux vidéo, les services, le merchandising et le Metaverse Otherside, lancé en 2022 par Yuga Labs.

Basé sur la blockchain Ethereum, l’ApeCoin est un token dit de gouvernance, ses détenteurs y jouant un rôle important en matière de prises de décision. Il permet également à ces derniers d’effectuer des transactions décentralisées. L’ApeCoin profitera de l’intérêt spéculatif des tokens non fongibles (NFT).


Commencez à trader

 

 

ape-header

background-crypto-2

Résumé de la performance APE/USD

Découvrez la performance annuelle APE/USD, la crypto-monnaie lancée en 2022

 

 

Les actifs numériques ne sont pas réglementés dans la plupart des pays, et les règles de protection des consommateurs ne s'appliquent pas. En tant qu'investissements spéculatifs très volatils, les actifs numériques peuvent devenir illiquides à tout moment et ne conviennent pas aux investisseurs n’ayant pas de tolérance au risque élevée. Assurez-vous de bien comprendre chaque actif numérique avant toute négociation.

background-all-crypto

Laissez-vous tenter par nos autres crypto-monnaies

Faites votre choix parmi nos 34 crypto-monnaies et saisissez les opportunités qu’offre cette classe d’actif.

Découvrir

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Pour maîtriser les bases des différentes crypto-monnaies, il vous suffit de vous plonger dans les eBooks rédigés par nos experts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement.

Crypto-monnaies : du Bitcoin à l'Ether

Crypto-monnaies : Chainlink, Tezos et plus

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Crypto-monnaies : Cardano, Algorand et plus
_

Télécharger le PDF