header-crypto
AVALANCHE
AVAX


Developed by Emin Gün Sirer in 2018 and officially launched in 2020, Avalanche is an open source platform based on Proof of Stake (PoS) validation. It enables the development of decentralised applications (DeFi), tokens and interoperable blockchains. To do this, the platform uses an extremely powerful consensus protocol that is much less energy-intensive than its competitors. It thus enables almost instantaneous transactions.

The native token of the Avalanche platform is AVAX. It is used to secure the network through staking and to pay fees on the platform. AVAX has seen its price surge since its release in September 2021.


Start trading

 

 

avax-header

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for AVAX/USD

View the annual performance of AVAX/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2020

 

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 35 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Cardano, Algorand and more
_

Download PDF

header-crypto
AVALANCHE
AVAX


Développée par Emin Gün Sirer en 2018 et officiellement lancée en 2020, Avalanche est une plateforme open source reposant sur la technique de validation de Proof of Stake (PoS). Elle permet de développer des applications décentralisées (DeFi), des tokens et des blockchains interopérables. Pour ce faire, la plateforme utilise un protocole de consensus extrêmement puissant et beaucoup moins énergivore que ses concurrents. Elle permet ainsi des transactions quasi instantanées.

Le token natif de la plateforme Avalanche est l’AVAX. Il sert à la sécurisation du réseau par le staking et au paiement des frais sur la plateforme. Mis sur le marché en septembre 2021, AVAX a connu une flambée de son cours.


Commencez à trader

 

 

avax-header

background-crypto-2

Résumé de la performance AVAX/USD

Découvrez la performance annuelle AVAX/USD, la crypto-monnaie lancée en 2020

 

 

Les actifs numériques ne sont pas réglementés dans la plupart des pays, et les règles de protection des consommateurs ne s'appliquent pas. En tant qu'investissements spéculatifs très volatils, les actifs numériques peuvent devenir illiquides à tout moment et ne conviennent pas aux investisseurs n’ayant pas de tolérance au risque élevée. Assurez-vous de bien comprendre chaque actif numérique avant toute négociation.

background-all-crypto

Laissez-vous tenter par nos autres crypto-monnaies

Faites votre choix parmi nos 34 crypto-monnaies et saisissez les opportunités qu’offre cette classe d’actif.

Découvrir

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Pour maîtriser les bases des différentes crypto-monnaies, il vous suffit de vous plonger dans les eBooks rédigés par nos experts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement.

Crypto-monnaies : du Bitcoin à l'Ether

Crypto-monnaies : Chainlink, Tezos et plus

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Crypto-monnaies : Cardano, Algorand et plus
_

Télécharger le PDF