background-header-crypto
DECENTRA-
LAND
MANA


Just when you thought virtual reality couldn’t get any cooler, the Ethereum-powered Decentraland (MANA) is thrust into the metaverse’s limelight. This token allows certain users to interact in an all-immersive virtual reality platform where they purchase plots of land that they can later traverse, build upon and monetise, all in a three-dimensional world called LAND.

With MANA, the inhabitants of this space can also pay for in-world goods and services, as well as create, own, sell or give away their digital content and avatars. The crypto-sister of Westworld is a full-blown AI-based game that is making the wonders of traders, gamers and content creators alike.


Start trading

 

 

mana-header

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for MANA/USD

View the annual performance of MANA/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2017

 

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 35 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Cardano, Algorand and more
_

Download PDF

background-header-crypto
DECENTRA-
LAND
MANA


Alors qu’il était difficile de rendre la réalité virtuelle plus tendance, Decentraland (MANA), basée sur l’Ethereum, se voit propulsée sous les projecteurs du Metaverse. Ce token permet à certains utilisateurs d’interagir sur une plateforme de réalité virtuelle complètement immersive où ils peuvent acheter des parcelles de terre qu’ils peuvent ensuite parcourir, développer et monétiser, dans un monde en trois dimensions nommé LAND.

Avec MANA, les habitants de cet univers peuvent également payer des biens et services, mais également créer, détenir, vendre ou donner leur contenu numérique et leurs avatars. Cet équivalent virtuel de Westworld est un jeu entièrement basé sur l’intelligence artificielle qui ravit les traders, les joueurs et les créateurs de contenu.


Commencez à trader

 

 

mana-header

background-crypto-2

Résumé de la performance MANA/USD

Découvrez la performance annuelle MANA/USD, la crypto-monnaie lancée en 2017

 

 

Les actifs numériques ne sont pas réglementés dans la plupart des pays, et les règles de protection des consommateurs ne s'appliquent pas. En tant qu'investissements spéculatifs très volatils, les actifs numériques peuvent devenir illiquides à tout moment et ne conviennent pas aux investisseurs n’ayant pas de tolérance au risque élevée. Assurez-vous de bien comprendre chaque actif numérique avant toute négociation.

background-all-crypto

Laissez-vous tenter par nos autres crypto-monnaies

Faites votre choix parmi nos 34 crypto-monnaies et saisissez les opportunités qu’offre cette classe d’actif.

Découvrir

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Pour maîtriser les bases des différentes crypto-monnaies, il vous suffit de vous plonger dans les eBooks rédigés par nos experts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement.

Crypto-monnaies : du Bitcoin à l'Ether

Crypto-monnaies : Chainlink, Tezos et plus

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Crypto-monnaies : Cardano, Algorand et plus
_

Télécharger le PDF