header-crypto
DOGECOIN
DOGE


This cryptocurrency has been receiving much wow, many interest in the news lately. Initially launched as a joke in 2013, Dogecoin is now supported by a community of very active fans on social media. Its logo features the expressive Japanese dog breed Shiba Inu, best known for its appearance in one of the most famous internet memes. But while the DOGE is fully aware of its zany side, it’s not completely lacking in practicality.

Start trading

crypto-doge

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for DOGE/USD

View the annual performance of DOGE/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2013

 

More about Dogecoin
_

Dogecoin is a highly speculative investment, subject to significant volatility. Such volatility and, more generally, the price of DOGE have, in a recent past, been heavily influenced by communications (e.g. tweets) from well-known persons such as Elon Musk.

Only a few hundred people reportedly hold the majority of the available tokens, which means that the price of DOGE may be more prone to market abuse (in particular price manipulation) than other cryptocurrencies. The price of DOGE could fall to zero in a short period of time if certain persons stop supporting it. Transactions in DOGE may, by their nature, generate a substantial or total loss of the investment. Read more about the risks associated with cryptocurrencies in our Digital Assets Risk Disclosure.

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 24 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more
_

Download PDF

header-crypto
DOGECOIN
DOGE


C’est certainement la crypto-monnaie qui a le plus fait parler d’elle ces derniers temps. Le Dogecoin, lancé comme une blague en 2013, est aujourd’hui soutenu par une communauté de fans très actifs sur les réseaux sociaux. Son logo représentant un Shiba, une race de chien japonais, est d’ailleurs devenu l’un des mèmes internet les plus illustres. Mais si le DOGE assume pleinement son côté loufoque, il n’est pas totalement dénué d’aspect pratique pour autant.

Commencez à trader

background-crypto-2

Résumé de la performance DOGE/USD

Découvrez la performance annuelle DOGE/USD, la crypto-monnaie lancée en 2013

 

En savoir plus sur le Dogecoin
_

Le Dogecoin est un investissement hautement spéculatif, sujet à une importante volatilité. Cette volatilité, et plus généralement le cours du DOGE, ont été, dans un passé récent, fortement influencés par des communication (p. ex. des tweets) de personnes connues comme Elon Musk.

Seules quelques centaines de personnes détiendraient une majorité des jetons disponibles, ce qui signifie que le cours du DOGE pourrait être plus exposé aux abus de marché (en particulier aux manipulations de cours) que d’autres crypto-monnaies. Le cours du DOGE peut rapidement tomber à zéro si certaines personnes devaient cesser de le soutenir. Les transactions sur DOGE peuvent, par nature, entraîner des pertes considérables voire la perte de la totalité du montant investi. Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur les risques associés aux crypto-monnaies dans notre Notice sur les risques relatifs aux Avoirs Digitaux.

Les actifs numériques ne sont pas réglementés dans la plupart des pays, et les règles de protection des consommateurs ne s'appliquent pas. En tant qu'investissements spéculatifs très volatils, les actifs numériques peuvent devenir illiquides à tout moment et ne conviennent pas aux investisseurs n’ayant pas de tolérance au risque élevée. Assurez-vous de bien comprendre chaque actif numérique avant toute négociation.

background-all-crypto

Laissez-vous tenter par nos autres crypto-monnaies

Faites votre choix parmi nos 23 crypto-monnaies et saisissez les opportunités qu’offre cette classe d’actif.

Découvrir

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Pour maîtriser les bases des différentes crypto-monnaies, il vous suffit de vous plonger dans les eBooks rédigés par nos experts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement.

Crypto-monnaies : du Bitcoin à l'Ether

Crypto-monnaies : Chainlink, Tezos et plus

Crypto     eBook

Crypto-monnaies : Chainlink, Tezos et plus
_

Télécharger le PDF